A Note from Sydney, Issuer of The Challenge

Hi, everyone! I’m Sydney, Sarah’s younger sister.I wanted to write a post about The Challenge, so here is it.

Let’s talk about the challenge and what I think about it.

1. I have to say, Sarah, you really surprised me. Kind of. I remember a blog post you wrote about our Thanksgivings last year and some other projects.I’m pleasantly surprised by the type of story you’ve chosen, which brings me to my next point.

2. The story is about Maggie, who, with the help of her grandma, learns more about her family. She also learns that life isn’t about being a cool teenager who does questionable things.

That probably isn’t right, sorry, so let’s scratch that.

3. Okay, I gave you the challenge, so go for it…. Or whatever they say.

Good luck.

-Sydney

P.S. I’m still trying to figure out your prize.*sheepish grin* 

One thought on “A Note from Sydney, Issuer of The Challenge

  1. Gramercy!! I love reading Sarah’s stories, so I definitely must thank you for the challenge!!! *grins*

    By the way, Sarah, do you mind me commenting here?

    Like

Leave a Reply

